You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satirical columnist getting steemed up!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

OK that's the best Steemit intro post I've ever seen - following you now - and being nosy I'm wondering how on earth you came to have 176 000 Steem Power - guess you must be either loaded or very keen to make a mark - most impressive.

Here is a pic of our cat:)

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes I'm honestly quite attracted to the platform, I think it has great potential, I've just started investing in cryptos, so after that phase is done I'll concentrate more on writing, hopefully, decent satire :)

And what a beautiful cat! I hope you were more creative than me when it came to naming her/him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42