You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Namaste Steemit - my intro

If you get into the first rounds of the quantstamp ICO you will defintely make a decent profit. I think the first is even 100% bonus, which is alot. The project looks promising and I will maybe join also.

I don't have not enough knowledge about Wabi to make an opinion.

Sort:  

I have never participated in an ico before thats why little reluctant too.
Thanks for the advise .

Be sure to decide if you want to flip your money immediately or to hold it for a longer time. If you want to flip, be very fast with it. The moment you can trade the coin you should grab your profits.

I got quantstamp and in at the 2nd tier with 40% bonus. Let's see what happens! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93