THE ME YOU'LL NEVER MEETsteemCreated with Sketch.

I may not tell you another Cindrella story or the tale of a girl who had everything revolving around her but trust me to say what will not be garnished with lies or sweetened with a mirage.
It will just be me and how i have been cause i have realized that there is no profit in saying you possess something you don't and can't have.
Life may be easy but trust me it's very short ,way too short to be spent living a lie.
I have pledged to let you know me for who i am not someone i may never be
I have pledged to not living a lie.
So Help Me God.

Still on the introduction
I am Sidietok

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @sidietok🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thank you @heiner.
I sure will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55