You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make More Steem: Verify Your Introduction Posts!

I hate to disagree, but I didn't find anything wrong with Bungasalsa's post. It should not be called scammy post. The screenshots of the first one don't work, so I can't say about that one. Verification should not be made to done forcefully. I would have appreciated you if you had suggested Bungasalsa, to verify and why to verify, but your comment, "Can you verify yourself with a picture of you holding a sign that say hello Steemit or with a video?" doesn't sound good. Hope you don't mind my comment, just my view.

Sort:  

You're very right. Thank you for pointing my error. I edited my post earlier and that is where the error came in. I re-edited it. I also re-edited my comment. You were also right on this too. Thank you for correcting me.

I think verifying yourself with a picture of you holding a sign that says hello Steemit or with a video could help you in the future on Steemit.

Thank you for taking my comment in a positive manner. Very less people have guts to accept their mistakes. Hats off to you sir.

Verification should not be made to done forcefully. I would have appreciated you if you had suggested Bungasalsa, to verify and why to verify, but your comment, "Can you verify yourself with a picture of you holding a sign that say hello Steemit or with a video?" doesn't sound good.

Agree 100%

I agree and I changed it. It's suspicious but that doesn't prove anything, yet she didn't answered to the request which makes it even more suspicious.

For sure. I do a little reporting myself but I would only really value something of substance over suspicion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28