Hello steemit, that's me.

This is my hello world post. 2717AA7C-EB09-490C-BA2D-EFBB38E8DB36.jpeg

I’m a programmer, writer, traveler.
In middle of age. Trying to give more than take. A man who take same bus everyday.
So I have made this blog to make content that reflect reality in time where reality became such a rare material. In time we fed up with lies and fake tags, I’m not here for fishing money, or play role not belongs to me. I’m just here to write and write. I hope someone will listen. To inspire the others. And add some value with my content. Just a guy believes that word can make a difference. It Doesn’t matter how old I am, or where I came from. Just read my posts. Follow me. Would be such an inspiration for me to see interaction. And I think I can introduce myself through what I write.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sickpens 😃 If you love writing , I am sure you'll love this place because most of enjoy reading the real stuffs. Enjoy your stay here! All the Best👍

Well this is exactly what I looking for, thanks for your supportive comment.
I hope to see you on my next posts.

Welcome to steemit I wish you all the luck, I will surely wait for your next blog. =)

Thanks a lot, I would be so happy to read your opinion on my next post xx

Hello! Welcome :D I’m new too, nice to see another newbie come onboard! Love Lali xx

Oh thanks a lot. You are welcome too xx

Welcome to Steemit, fellow writer :) I also write. I will follow you to stay updated with your thoughts. Enjoy

That’s so supportive from you thanks a lot xx, I would love to keep up with what you write. Followed you back xx

Thank you very much :) look forward to keeping in touch

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hi, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,sickpens!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Hello sickpens welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform and explore.....best regards

Thanks and keep up with my blog :*
Xx

Will be waiting for your more blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44