INTRODUCEYOURSELF: Meet @shykeys101

My name is Oluwaseyi Oshunwusi, I'm a 28-year old Webpreneur (Web Entrepreneur) with a beautiful interest in lots of things like the Cryptocurrency, Real Estate, Entertainment, etc just to mention a few.

And in order not to say much about my web skills, i do simple sites like the one below:

Essential Interiors.png

http://essentialinteriors.net - the blog I manage

To complex ones like:

blessing computers.png

http://www.blessingcomputers.com

And not forgetting the team that gives me good colours for every website, they are awesome.

Since I've been doing web, I've done lots of projects in Government and Private sectors, but the one that most captivated me to come to Steemit to write about my 2nd passion in Real Estate, mixed with Arts and Interior Design/Architecture, though I'm no professional in that field, I get the required answers I get from the professionals in order to make sure.

When you see the captivating design like the one below:
how-to-design-with-art-1.png

Is where you will know that this is a growing trend not only in the western worlds but in the developing countries in Africa, Asia and the Middle East.

Read with me and see what I mean, I really got tons of ideology of Interior Designs to share with you, I'm positive most of you don't observe your homes but read this and you will understand what I mean.

Thanks and stay glued to my posts.

Sort:  

welcome!!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Love interior design and I do design and art and you are cool.

you can kindly follow me back tho

Shy guy, I am shy too hehe. How are you?

Welcome Oluwaseyi to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

thanks so much and that.. I'm gonna do

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I"m already following @wafrica

Welcome to steemit! I love the designs on your sites!


Welcome to Steemit @shykeys101!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! May you have a prosperous and happy life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41