I always wanted life. I remember the short story of my life. Because everyone here will respect my writing. I also think so.

One day, when there was no good food at home, how much did the mother give her mouth water to her mouth, but she did not eat and did not have good food. At the time, why did not the Vrushti cry, I did not find the reason why it was so bad. But my time did not take much time to change. I have brothers and sisters in my family and I have a small sister. I am studying among all the recruits I have not been able to teach everyone, everyone has the ability to teach me, everyone wants to establish me.

And I was also reading with my heart. It was a good day, when I passed the tenth grade, my three brothers had almost finished their marriage work. After some time everyone was busy with everyone. Parents also begin to scratch day by day, they do not have the ability to do any work, how the brothers changed after marriage, they should not have any other dreams for younger siblings before them.

I had to catch myself because of my education level, just because they and their wives started to suffer my mother-in-law, which I could not tolerate at all, but I do not even have children, and I am also a mother-father.

But after a few days of going on this way, they left their parents in full swing. Then, I went with my mother and I went away from town to town. There are not many work to do. Never work with a cook, sometimes a brick bite, and sometimes a ferry ride. That's how I and my parents are taking me. Still I did not leave the study, I did not let the younger sisters leave. How many people have wept at how many people have eaten, it is only me and my lord knows. But did not allow anyone to wake up.

I still remember one day after working with cookbook, I broke the glass mug, that Babu hit me with a glass. My hands were cut off, but I did not care that I would have to forgive my attention. On the other hand, I apologize to him but he did not forgive me. On the other hand, I was driven out of his hotel. I got very sad that day I could never forget. I used to stay in trouble every day and look forward to the clouds, when the clouds will come, I can cry a little bit, with the rain particles so that the ray becomes a tears.

I never knew what I would do to keep the mother and father behind. But I knew that I would try my last blood point.

But I dreamed that I would tell my mother that your son would be very big a day.

I told the sister well, then I will make you doctor.

Let's summarize him.

My Freelancing career turned around in life. Become a web developer whose contributions are only Google and YouTube, and all the dreams have to be filled slowly. Today I finish the BB and my sister is admitted to the medicines.

My father survived the time of lack of time. Mother is still alive as my greatest asset. I want to pray to all before I die before my mother. And do not want to organize life with such a mate, who can mate mother and father.

Now there is no trouble, but I can say that I am a brave boy.

I always wanted life. .

Thank you all for this time with me for your precious time.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @shuvo-khan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much for informing me through a comment, I am new so this comment was important to me. Yes, I would definitely like to know something from you. But before that I'll take some time to know something about Steemit and then knock it out..

Welcome to Steem, @shuvo-khan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

I will try it. Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I hope you will be on the same side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94