Thank u from my heart

Yesterday I had posted my introduction on steemit
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shubhamagg/introducingmyself-2017325t22341392z

And i am surprised for such a great welcome.
I hope that i will be able to provide some good stuff to this community and in return gaining more and more knowledge from others.

Thank you
support me @shubhamagg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shubhamagg
I wish you the very best here. Never hesitate to reach out if you have questions. We have a great community of people who want to help newcomers. :)

Welcome to Steemit Shubham. Please join the Steemit.chat (www.steemit.chat) to connect more with the community. Thanks! :)

Thank u saurav
Sure i would like to join steemit.chat

Great! After you are done, please tell me your steemit.chat username so I can add you to some of the chat channels over there. Thanks.

I have created my account
My username is shubhamagg

Welcome to Steemit!

Too bad I missed your first post, but at least you received a warm reception :)
If you ever need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44