My name is Joshua - Let me reintroduce myself : )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I now understand how Steemit works. Once you submit a post, you can not go back and add/change images. After I submitted my first post, I realized that I hadn't posted a picture of myself!

Here is one of me at PyrateFest with my daughter, who makes me laugh every single day!

pyratefest.jpg

And here is one of me on Pet Day back in 1986 (I'm the one with the G.I. Joe Shirt on, proudly looking at my Gold Fish)

petday86.jpg

And here is another picture of our Pug : )

pug.jpg

The only thing that will cheer her up is if you check out my original introduction ; )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shua01 :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Welcome again to you and your little family 😉

Thanks : )

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit. We there is a lot of freedom! Upvoted hoep you follow me too

Welcome @shua01 !
Looking forward to see more posts from you!:)

Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Welcome to Steemit Joshua. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53