I am new on steemit

FB_IMG_1500587492571.jpg
My name is shristee. I am from narayangaht,nepal.
I am a student . I love travelling.

Last week i was on a mustang tour . Here are my some snaps

FB_IMG_1500587521113.jpg

FB_IMG_1500587538009.jpg

FB_IMG_1500587534108.jpg
.

I am a independent women. My only motive to join this platform so that i can share my experience to this community and earn some.

FB_IMG_150058753FB_IMG_1500587633839.jpg

I love to smile. Smile is the best ornament anyone can wear. So keep smiling dear steemians .

I am new here. Please support me.

Follow me @shristee

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Hey, I remember your introduction from your earlier introduction post here, 3 days ago:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shristee/i-am-shristee#@maxabit/re-shristee-i-am-shristee-20170728t070243940z

I think I saw some more similar previous posts with the same content and images.

You may be new so let me clarify. There is no need to use the same introduction again and again, if you want to introduce yourself yet again.

You can create a new introduction for yourself, but try and use new content and images.

Ok thankyou so much i didnt know that

You have a beautiful smile, please keep on smiling. Welcome to steemit :)

Lovely pictures you have here.

Welcome to Steemit, @shristee! Steemit is a fantastic platform and I think you will enjoy it a lot. If you are interested in stories and quality posts, follow me!
I just upvoted you ;)...

Me from Kathmandu,Nepal...Followed and Upvoted...Follow me back @prajapatibnay

Hi @shristee welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo

Hey Dear Shristi !
Namaste !
Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43