I am shristee.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1500587492571.jpg
My name is shristee. I am from narayangaht,nepal.
I am a student . I love travelling.

Last week i was on a mustang tour . Here are my some snaps

FB_IMG_1500587521113.jpg

FB_IMG_1500587538009.jpg

FB_IMG_1500587534108.jpg
.

I am a independent women. My only motive to join this platform so that i can share my experience to this community and earn some.

FB_IMG_150058753FB_IMG_1500587633839.jpg

I love to smile. Smile is the best ornament anyone can wear. So keep smiling dear steemians .

I am new here. Please support me.

Follow me @shristee

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shristee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @shristee. Nepal looks amazing. Post lots of pictures of it and your blog will be a success.

Thankyou for your advice @maxbullion

Welcome @shristee. Enjoy your stay and keep posting.

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @shristee, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you, you may follow back if you like 🙂

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

Welcome Shristee to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Let's all smile together @shristee! Keep sharing your smile and hopefully it'll be an epidemic (^O^)♪♪

Nice to meet you!

Welcome Shristee! Nepal is such a cool place! I've always wanted to go. Right now I'm working in Shanghai, and my fingers are crossed that the wind will blow me over to Nepal for a visit soon enough. Anyways, welcome again. I hope your time and participation on steemit will bring many fruits! Follow me if ya like..

Smile is a best thing in life, if you smile to some one who is nervous or in a bad day,maybe this smile can change something. The place where you was looks so beautiful i will do it a hiking there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68