My Introduction on Steemit .. I am new here.

Hi everyone..... I am @showroomcar ...

textgram_1503166781.png

As name tells the story I am here to show you detail about of..

  1. Cars

  2. Bikes

  3. Auto Machines

  4. Robots

  5. Etc etc.....

As a show room .. where people come to see the cars ... bikes and other machines and examine those ...

I also try to give you full detail about all of these things.

I also love cars ... bikes ... and electronic machines. ..

So.. i think its a great idea to explore my intrest to the world ... On this amazing platform...

I try to give you detail about following things ..

images-3.jpg

1)Body type

2)Engine type

3)Orientation

4)Displacement

5)BHP-Brake Horsepower is the amount of power an engine can produce ,think of it as how fast you can run that's BHP.

7)Power to weight ratio

  1. Turbo Charged /super charged

  2. Transmission

  3. Drive train

  4. Safety and other features

I also want to say Thanks to Steemit ...
Who gives us such a great platform to express our selfs and also take reward for our work ..

So.. stay connect and keep supporting. .

@showroomcar

Sort:  

Good read i'm now Following you. Follow me back if you're into Crypto

Hi @showroomcar, welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @showroomcar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks all of those who comment and upvote me in 5 minutes of joining to this platform
I am very happy and thankful to you guys

@dobroman

@bottymcbotface

@non-block

Thanks all

Hi @showroomcar well come to the great reward giving site ...
I am @jahangirbalti and want to see yours post in future...
You are new here so for promote you on steemit i resteem you this post ...
@jahangirbalti

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome @Showroomcar to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58