You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from Denmark! (Introduction Post)

Welcome to Steemit. There are already a few fine people from Denmark at Steemit like @katharsisdrill and @meanmommy33 - There will also be Meetup this spring called @copensteem. If you're interested, please feel free to connect with any/all of these accounts. Have a great time here!

Sort:  

Hey @shortcut ! Thanks for info, I hope I can join the meeting, are you also from Denmark? :)

You're welcome! I'm from Germany, but I know these guys from Steemit/Steemfest. Looks like I have a special crush for Danish people. There is also a good chance, that I will be attending @copensteem as well.

I'm from Denmark and also a songwriter, artist and producer.

I agree Danes are great!

I do watch a youtuber from Germany called Jon Sine.

I get the feeling, that it is very important to know how to drink lots of beer to really get accepted by Germans.

I like the German culture. I have noticed that Germans often strive to make a perfect job. I call it the German Zen. I work the same way. It feels like a meditative way of working.

Nice to meet you and happy to see another Danish guy joining.

"The German Zen" is a gift and a curse at the same time. But you're right, we're probably really good at beer drinking ;-) Maybe those two things are two sides of the same coin, who knows?

Great to meet you @radioilluminati ! What kind of music are you in? And which city in Denmark?

Would be great to meet you there! I will contact your suggested Danes. Thanks a lot @shortcut and let's grow together! By the way followed :)

Yes, that would be very cool! Steemit is really connecting people :-) Also followed your account and looking forward to reading your future posts.

Agreed. Will definitely look at your posts too! :)) By the way I've just posted my blog and I believe it can give you VALUE in solving everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast /// more exclusive content coming up :)) THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59