Wanted To Know About Me A Little??

Lets Make It Funny :D

I was born in 1581 :D I have came to know about the steemit. I was traveling from here to there then I met this little boy @taimoorahmad he told me about this platform. I was like drinking blood of young people but this kid is the only one that I spared. I drink blood because if you drink warm water than you'll be younger for more time. That's the reason I drink blood of young people. Because it's hot :D

I am a Globetrotter. My passion is to travel the world drink blood of people. I am a vampire :D

link

Now let's come to the real Introduction:

I was born 1985 in Karachi Pakistan. Married and have 3 Kids. Doing nothing but doing every thing. Being a wife and mother is the best experience that I have ever had. I myself a Cook ,House Wife, Teacher , Child Physiologist. Dress designer Photographer House manager and a best partner of my life partner.....



2017-03-28 15.29.20.jpg

She's my youngest daughter



2016-11-21 10.19.22.jpg

Here is my second one my son who always wants to shine like sun.



2016-11-21 10.17.55.jpg

Here is elder daughter my shining star who always try to make her self pride for me she is my heart n soul because she complete my self by introducing motherhood to me .

Sort:  

Nice intro 😂😂😂
Welcome to steemit family. Keep sharing your story with us :)
Cheers..!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Creative intro...I like it. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

wow 1581 you must be a vampire haha I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Welcome to Steemit I hope you keep sharing your story with us

Congratulations @shofiejan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84