Sort:  


Hello @shoemanchu!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 51 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Your obviously just a bot and if you read this post, then you realize that I already said that but you cant read your just a fake account gaining on users for profit and I see you have to bot upvotes and to me that's just some snake ish. So move the f on

welcome to steemit

Sorry about your lost first of all. Glad to hear that you still want to stick around. Which place in the Philippines have you gone through? Steemit is going to conquer the social media world soon, let's just enjoy the process and the harvest time later on :) nice shoe Dude!

Thank you for your kind words. I lived in Subic Bay when the military bases were still there until Mt. Pinatubo irrupted and the President said no more bases... Let's pray that Steemit can do it and bots dont take this platform over....

Yeah right the bots! I am new to this and i am slowly learning. I'm a lil bit disappointed to hear that there are bots out there to monopolized the system. By the way, do you accept cryptocurrency as payment for your business? Any chance of coming back to our country?

Right now, I don't even ship outside the U.S. but when i actually do quit my day job and do this full time, I will be shipping worldwide and yes eventually I will be excepting Crypto. I want to go back to the P.I. and my wife's cousin will be going in two years because his dad lives there. So hopefully......

Well then I wish you all luck with your business and i hope you and I can finally quit with our day job haha! Nice to meet you brother. Who knows we might see each other here in the Philippines someday :)

Yup, Sounds good. We never know were life takes us. Take care and stick around too...

Hey @shoemanchu! I was gonna say welcome to Steemit but you might have heard that a million times already. Haha!

I like your name though. Very punny.

Sorry to hear about your loss. It's good to know you have the mental fortitude to tough it out and still be positive.

What's the most ridiculous flip you made with your shoes? I see a lot of people doing that, especially with Supremes.

Anyways, enjoy your day!

Peace!

@johannrandall

Thanks man, it would be probably the Nike Air Max 90 Red Independence Day issues, bought 10 of them for $37 dollars and sold them all for $400+, man I miss those days. lol... Wish I would of kept them all, they now go for $600-$2,000

Wow! How do you know which ones will double in price and which ones will flop? My friend also flips stuff but he does more with Supreme's stuff.

I have been addicted to sneakers since I was a kid but we didn't have much money to buy them, so I traded stuff for them with the rich kids. We drank and ate that government powdered milk and cheese but as I got older I just kept up with all the sneakers. I can literally look at any sneaker and tell you the model. lol but yea the addiction is real. I study a lot so I know what sells and what doesn't and yes I have flipped plenty of Supreme sneakers and clothing. Also I'm kinda of a big collector in everything or as my wife says a hoarder, lol.... I know a lot of resell info on all kinds of things...

Looks like you got into it early huh.. Yeah, my friend says he goes on IG and check which ones are popular and tries to buy those. Where do you usually sell them?

I just do the eBay thing, don't really care to do the meet ups cause theirs to many crazies out there for kicks.... Lol I have a few times thru the Offer up app though

Gotcha. Where do you get your kicks though? I see some people go buy at Marshall's at flip it on eBay. Yeah, kinda tricky when you do meetups.

I do Ross, Marshall's, Nordstrom Rack, Nike and online. I'm fortunate to live 15 minutes away from the best Nike outlet in the U.S. also..... SNKRS app and Nike+ app too. You can make a profit at a lot of shoes that you pay retail for. Also you can do all the raffles at your footlockers etc....

Hi @shoemanchu, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-12-1524351191-7432578

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66