Namaste

Hello fellow Steemians. I'm fairly new to the cryptosphere and after spending a few days learning about it I fell in love with it. The reasons are probably the same for which you guys are here so no need to explain myself for loving the developement of blockchain technology and everything involved. Now sooner than later I found myself to be very interested about Steemit so I simply joined to see what's it all about and to be able to participate, be it via blog, comment, or whatever. So for the future I'm really looking forward to meet interesting people, have nice in-depth discussions and whatever else might come this way. But now some few details about me as a classical introduction. I'm a "serious" Yoga practicioner, trader, home-tutor, who loves everything in existence even though at first I hated it. And to drop out and tune in I play the violin & learn foreign languages. Love to hear from you guys & gals. Cya 'round ;)
Profilbild.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem

Thank you :)

Nice to have you here! follow me and I will follow you back!

welcome Shivanga to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hey khunpoom. Thanks for your kind words. I will make sure to follow on your posts :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hey @dobroman I sure will. Thanks in advance :) ..any chance you're from croatia?

Welcome to Steem @shivanga I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @bottymcbotface what a nice gesture of yours. Really appreciate it! Hope you're doing fine and let me say I love your posts. Keep em coming :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thanks @reshad :) You have a great day!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit @shivanga, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28