INTRODUCEYOURSELF #2 :- STEEMIT VERIFICATION WENT WRONG

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

()

Today my uncle got crazy in evening. He told me today I should verify myself steemit. I don't understand at that time I completely ignored him and started playing with my toys. After few minutes he can with a white paper and I didn't understand what I written on it. The colours and the patterns are made on that paper was very beautiful I really liked it. I told me to hold the paper for a moment and he left my in search of his smartphone. When came back again in my room. It used teared his that white paper with fancy writing and started eating it. He get bit depressed. But didn't lose hope
He wrote on another write paper again and bring to me to hold for verification. This time I didn't like the way he wrote everything I was very bad. I didn't contains are colours. He gave me to hold it I just didn't like I so I didn't want to hold that I piece of paper. Now here my drama started I cried loud and didn't hold the paper. He tries to took the shot by hold the paper himself but I didn't he gave him any good shots
Here are the shot that he took non of them came right.
I told him many time I am boss baby I do what I like
These pics contain enough evidence to prove me genuine.

IMG_20180628_173807.jpg
IMG_20180628_173623.jpg
IMG_20180628_173623.jpg
IMG_20180628_173703_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180628_173801.jpg
IMG_20180628_173621.jpg

IMG_20180628_173801.jpg

28801-4-child-photos.png

ALL THESE PHOTOS ARE MINE AND ORGINIAL.

**CAMERAS I USES ARE MOSTLY SMARTPHONE LIKE REDMI NOTE 3, VIVO, HONOR 6X, IPHONE 5s & 6s PLZ

IF WANTS TO KNOW MORE ABOUT BE CHECK FIRST INTRODUCTION POST

Introducing myself :- The youngest steemian

20180629_045331.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-28T23:40:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome to Steem, @shivaay!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit shivaay. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Cute baby on steemit..

shivaay really amazing post these tags are not proper you at least use 5 tags that's why you can't get more votes If you more learn about steemit Just Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or see my profile description.

Congratulations @shivaay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Great I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64