Hi everyone, I introduce myself to the steemit community!! Some facts about me ☺

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I love these kind of posts, where we get to know each other better!

I'm Shithi Rahman from Dhaka,Bangladesh

7952236.jpg

I'm a fashion design student at Shanta-mariam university, Bangladesh.

16391.jpg
My campus

I'm a makeup artist.

I do freelance modeling sometimes

153893 (7).jpg

153893 (6).jpg

153893 (5).jpg

I am a selfie addict! 😭

I'm 24 years old.

153893 (9).jpg
When I was 3 👶

My birthday is on December 29.

153893 (4).jpg
Photos from birthday 2016
153893 (3).jpg

I have one pet: cat Naix

153893 (2).jpg
Love of my life 😻
153893 (1).jpg

I smile all the time, don't know why and how, but it's who I am;

I'm so lazy 😒

153893 (8).jpg

I'm extreme coffee lover!;

I have one tattoo on arm;

We are two siblings that is my sister Shosthi and me

153893.png

I'm single 😉😂

My favorite food is Fuska (National street food);

1164_b.jpg

My favorite color is Black,deep black,mate black(insert every kind of black here 😁)

I dont smoke on drink. 😇

I would love, love, love to read in the comments some facts about you.
Or leave a question for me!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome!
We have so much in common, Im also bengali but i'm raised in Toronto. Check out my profile!! lets be friends!

good to see a bengali 💜

What's up tdottt

@shithi-rahman Very nice intro! I look forward to your future posts.

Hi @shithi-rahman! Your cat sooo adorable! I'm also a former fashion student. I studied fashion merchandising here in the U.S.

Thank u ☺ did u complete ur graduation?

I did in 2010. It is so amazing the different avenues it allows you to branch off into. Of course there's fashion designers and merchandisers all around the world, I just always find it cool meeting someone from another country who also share an eye for the fashion industry.

Congratulations @shithi-rahman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48