Hello Steemit world! It's me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Everyone! I'm Shirosh and an active Sinhala blogger since 2007 in Google's Blogger platform. But It's been a four years that I being not write in there due to many reasons. Many things happened many things changed in my life during that period.

Few weeks ago @gappiya introduced me @steemit platform. Before that I was known steemit as just another blockchain thing. Now I know the applications thanks to Gappiya. I hope writing continously in future so guys please follow my account, upvote and comment. Cheers!

And also #busy made easy writing this.

Sort:  

@shirosh, great to have you here. You'll feel happy to be part of such a lovely community. Engage yourself producing some high-quality content, leave some meaningful comments to other bloggers' posts. All the very best for your future.

Yeah! first comment. Thanks @knowkrish for the tips.


Welcome to Steemit @shirosh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Yeah Sure @veseloff. followed.

Great to see you our Gappiya school colleague. Hope We can build our greatest community in Steemit.

Thanks @tvsesath. We can build it together.

Welcome to steemit @shirosh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit @shirosh. You done well. :)

Thanks for your inspiration @gappiya.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48