Finally!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image.jpegimage.jpegBeing able to express yourself is, I guess the biggest freedom one can have in his entire life. I have been longing to express my thoughts and be able to impart the feelings I have with the issues around the globe. Whew! finally I could start my first step in showing to the community the thoughts that I have.
Teaching is my passion and chosen profession! Yes! Yes! Yes! I am a teacher; I'm Shirna. I have been teaching English for five years now! I feel contented and fulfilled whenever I am in front of the class. I employ different strategies inside the class, because I believe that each student learns in their own unique and personal ways. I am currently pursuing my masters degree at University of Philippines- Cebu. "Learning is a never-ending process." We learn everyday.
Furthermore, I just don't isolate myself inside the school, I am also a traveler. I am always adept to travel, visit and discover new places. I find it so relaxing to be in a new and uncommon place. "Money can be earned, but opportunities and time can't be wasted." I am looking forward to visit new places and be able to post and present those in this community.
Finally, finally, finally!! My favorite recreational activity is photography. I focus on landscapes and nature. With all these, I am excited to fill my account with posts concerning the societal issues, nature, teaching, family and just sort of random things that can be observed every now and then.

Steemit team, Thank you!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @shirnasanchez!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome shirnasanchez! Glad to see your here

I am very excited for your posts shirna! Congrats, the long wait is over!

Welcome to steemit madame

thank you for welcoming me, so happy to be part of this community :)

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53