just arrived... (Shirish pun)steemCreated with Sketch.

FB_IMG_1499902641124.jpg

Hello! My name is Shirish Pun. I am from Chitwan, Nepal. This is my first introductive post on steemit. I am a student, and my hobbies are singing, dancing, travelling and modeling.Talking about me my strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges that I CAN do it,my way of thinking that i take both success and failure in a balanced manner..
I dont like to say weakness but i like to say scope for improvement that is i wont leave any task in completely,i believe in my self and my hard work and i want perfection in every thing.

FB_IMG_1499902914219.jpg

I got to know about steemit through my friend. and she had encouraged me all the time to have a steemit account of my own and join a vast, growing community.. so here I am.

FB_IMG_1499902564114.jpg

plzz folks do follow me @shirishaman

Sort:  

here is an upvote boost for you
if you guys want boost follow me and reply on my blogs =D

hey nice goat and tnks for the boost plz do follow me and upvote and support the community..😇

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Shirishaman,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Shirishaman !

tnks a lot plz do follow me... and upvote

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Shirishaman . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

tnks a lot ...
plz do follow me as well and plz upvote my post...tnks a lot
😊

Hello @shirishaman. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

tnks a lot plz do follow me... 😇

Welcome to Steem @shirishaman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

tnks a lot it means a lot 😍😍

you have nice photo so I follow you now.

tnks keep checking my articles and upvote ... 😍

Never too late to join. Welcome!

yes, never late for nothing ...😉
plz do follow and upvote my this post and otherpost tnks a lot 😎

Nice to meet you Shirishaman ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

oh nice to meet you too...plz do follow
takecare as well... 😃

Welcome to Steemit @shirishaman!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41