You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having Unicorn Hair Is My Life Necessity. Oh And Hello.

Hello @venxhin! Very nice to meet you, welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll find Steemit rewarding and friendly! I'm an artist myself and Steemit's generosity enabled me to create more stuff I want, and so I wish that it happens to you as well! I'm very interested in Japan myself, do you think that you're gonna write about it? :) All the best and good luck, Klaudia :)

Sort:  

I might write about my experiences in Japan one of these days, since it seems to be a topic of interest! Thanks for the welcome and your art is amazing! Looking forward to checking more of it out.

Cool! See you on Steemit, @venxhin, I'm following you as well :) Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42