You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is steemit the new home of photography ? Hopefully !

Hello Rob!!! Nice to meet you. I think that your photography is outstanding, I'm following you for more ;) Your artwork and success is impressive. I love photography, my father is also a photographer and I have a deep regard for the art of photography. I agree on what you've written about how Steemit differs from other social platforms. As an artist myself I am very thankful for the opportunities Steemit has given me. I've found your post through the post of @mikepm74, who wrote about you in his Daily Five for December post. My experience on Steemit is that I should have read FAQ earlier, should have read more posts on what advantageous strategies to take here on Steemit, and I should join Discord, PAL earlier :) please ask if you need any help! Besides, I strongly recommend following Mike, he was the first person to welcome me here, has always been helpful to me and publishes many useful, proactive and simply wonderful posts ;) Good luck and all the best, Klaudia :)

Sort:  

Thanks Klaudia. Appreciate you taking the time to have a look and comment. I am reading as much as I can with respect to strategies. Any tips or links to read appreciated. Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93