You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the world of Forest Lights •

Welcome to Steemit @forestlights! Your account name sure got my attention haha ;) Seems like we have many things in common, I enjoyed reading your post! :) I hope you will find Steemit friendly and rewarding, as an artist I must say Steemit has been very good to me! My experience was that I should have read FAQ earlier, I should join Discord PAL and Steemit Bloggers earlier. I'm glad I followed @mikepm74 (BTW, I found your introduction thanks to one of his great posts!) and he's been always very supportive and helpful, following him is a very good idea! And here's a really great post by @zeroooc with many useful tips and advices for newcomers, I strongly suggest reading it! :) I'm looking forward to your posts! All the best to you and good luck ;) see you! Klaudia

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for all your insight, fellow forest-er :) Glad to be connected here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48