You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did this happen to you? Steemit is about to make me blog for the first time in my life!

Hello! Nice to meet you! Welcome to the Steemit. I hope you'll find it rewarding and fun! My experience is that I should read FAQ earlier, as well as join Discord :) good luck! PS. In the topic of consciousness- I've read a great sci-fi novel by Peter Watts called 'Blindsight' I think, that had many interesting points on this subject. Maybe you would also like it or you read it already ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and advice @shinyforest ! ill definitely check out that book and discord and give you a follow!

Good luck Alejandro! :) c u on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32