My Self Introduction

Good evening steemians, Hope you are fine.

My name is Violet Nassuna, a ugandan who stays in Mukono district in Nabutti village.

IMG_20180309_175459.jpg
I am an information technologist and software engineer. I was introduced to steemit by a friend @wanasoloben who is doing a great job of training me through the steemit process on the platform.

IMG_20180309_175718.jpg
I love digital currencies and i would love to explore further about steem and how i can be a successful cryptographer.

I love making friends and also learning new things from them.

I am so happy to join this amazing platform. I hope to have a wonderful and an amazing experience and exposure from steemians.

Thanks,

Violet.

Sort:  

welcome.. i wish you the best in your Steemit journey

Welcome abroad mama abundance

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

Calvin: You can’t just turn on creativity like a faucet. You have to be in the right mood.
Hobbes: What mood is that?
Calvin: Last-minute panic.
Great Post!

I have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my page, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

Welcome to Steemit Violet!
You could build some new applications on Steem with your knowledge, I hope you will enjoy posting here :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

You are welcome to this wonderful platform. I would love to hear more from you.

You are going to have a wonderful experience

It's nice to meet you Violet. Welcome to Steemit! I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72