Hello Steemit! Content introduction and early channel perspective.

Hey everyone!

I am Aleksander (27) from Slovenia. I am a member of steemit for a month now. I would like to share some content description that points to directions my channel is headed.

triglav3.jpg
Triglav national park

I am very diverse, my interests are many and somehow appear random. Gardening, plants, chemistry, birds. Sports, literature, economy, politics, gaming and languages. I speak (obviously just write nowadays:) latin among others, more up do date languages. I am also learning sanskrit due to my passion for ancient indian literature and awesome Devanagari script.
triglav2.jpg
Summit of mount Triglav

Lately I became a small time cryptocurrency investor and this is the channel that lead me to steemit.com where I found nothing but support. Compared to other websites with a similar concept I find that steemit has the best content to offer. Community is vibrant and energetic, posts are interesting and refreshing. Authors really do a good job of creating material that is a joy to read.

For the early stage of my channel I will continue Undervalued Brilliance series which I started with Sir Jagadis Chandra Bose. I will also cover plant life and birds perspective as these are a real passions of mine. The third part of the channel will be my cryptocurrency learning curve as I go through subjects that I find interesting. I will review some exchanges, currencies and ico's from a beginners perspective. I also posted my portfolio distribution on which I would really appreciate advice or tips.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@shimelin/my-crypto-portfolio

Slowly I will try to increase my time on steemit, which will hopefully result in better and more posts overall. To catch a glimpse of where the channel is headed, take a look at my profile and follow if you like what you see.

Thank you for support!
love.jpg

Sort:  

Good to read about you @shimelin. You truly have varied interests. I found learning sanskrit to be most interesting of all :) ..So how are you finding it. I personally haven't learnt it but a few of my friends have and they found it to be quite easy. Its called language of the gods after all. Looking forward to your posts!

Thank you.! It is in many things similar to slovenian language so it is not that hard. Structure is also very interesting, it never gets boring..=)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

hello @Shimelin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and lets exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,
@indepthstory

Thank you. Good posts, following.!

I'll follow your channel since most of your interests reach mine :)

Thank you! I also started to follow you.

Hi shimelin. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thank you. Following:)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Thank you! Following you.

Hey, Aleksander! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you. Following:).

Hey Aleksander! Welcome to Steemit! Following

Thank you. Following:)

Hello, welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Good luck.

Thank you. Good luck to you too. Following you;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97