Hello Steemit! :-) :-) :-) Hello Steemians! :-) :-) :-) Please do welcome me :-) :-) :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community!
Please do extend my thanks to someone special @dimitrya123 who introduced me here at Steemit :-) :-) Thank you so much Dimi :-)
:-) :-) actually he shared to me Steemit weeks ago but I just joined days ago. The first thing I did, I'm just reading about steemit and the quick start guide. I am very happy to what I am reading. It is really good and interesting. I will now start posting and sharing my stories here :-) and of course, will start connecting with Steemians :-)
Allow me to introduce myself, I'm Ria Ignacio from Leyte, Philippines and working in Cebu City, the Queen City of the South. As you heared and seen from news how controvensial our country is, most particularly extra judicial killings. Then in Mindanao at Marawi, our president declared martial law because of Maute group attack. Then in Luzon at Resort Word Manila a terror attack. In Visayas, a super typhoon yolando that taken the lives of many filipinos way back 2013. Stories of survivors most especially my friends, family and relatives really broke my heart. A very horrible part in our lives. Thanks God we survived!
But still it's more fun in the Philippines! :-) :-) :-) whatever tragedy comes in our lives we still smiles no matter what. :-) :-) :-)
1538783_562666437180746_4773663308513057967_n.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you @reiki-trail :-) Bright Blessings & Much Love for you, too! 💖

You are most welcome! 😀
Bright Blessings and Much Love to all Steemians! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

Hi Ria welcome aboard!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

You'll enjoy it here :) See you very soon ;)
Upvoted and resteemed :) xxx

Thank you Dimi :-) see you :-) :-) :-) God bless.xoxoxo

Welcome to Steem @shikika I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @shikika :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping @reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you so much @welcomebot. I will spare my time reading the link :-) :-) :-)

HI Ria, Welcome friend!

I hope you enjoy Steemit and have a great time!

Thank you @phrase :-) :-) :-) starting :-) :-) :-) enjoying :-) :-) :-)

Hello and welcome at Steemit. It's a quite wonderful place! I wish you a ton of fun and a heap of inspiration for hi quality content and comments.
I write story blog and motorcycle travel blog, maybe you want to check them out. :)
Best,
@velimir

Thank you @velimir :-) soon I will check you blogs :-)

Welcome to the community, Ria! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42