Introducing Adorable Robbie 😊

This post is about my bundle of joy, Robbie (My son). He is almost 2 year old, and he is constantly featured on our blogs, so i thought it would be nice to have a little introduction for him. It may not be relevant to you, but please allow me to introduce my little paradise, Robbie.

received_2023203434619903.jpeg

Here is Robbie speaking:

  1. Every morning, I loves to scan the pages of my books, then after that i give it to Mummy to read it for me.
  2. I loved to cook with my Mum in the kitchen. Whenever she is cooking, It’s either i play with tea or playing cookery.
  3. I adores the music of my Daddy. I can sit quietly for ages and just listen to country music like a grown up. I like Queen’s music too.
  4. I loves my books more than my toys. (I loves to scatter them everywhere too) .
  5. This summer, bath tub with lots of bubbles is my best buddy. (It’s extremely hot where we live ; )
  6. I loved to go in the beach and jumped over the waves. (We go early morning, or sunset, as i said its extremely hot where we are, so we need to protect ourselves from the sun). Real feel during the day is 50 degrees celcius with high humidity.
  7. Of course, like all children, I love to be at the park, (this is when weather permits again).
  8. Mummy said, I grow too fast, exploring my surroundings, and being loving and affectionate to Mummy and Daddy.
  9. Sometimes i just burst out laughing when Mummy utter some words that i don’t even understands, I find Mummy so hilarious each time, I don’t know why : D
  10. I loved to spend Family time with my Mummy and Daddy. We likes to play Pillow fight in the bed, Oh, soo Fun! ( I always win) : D

(Me and Mummy, @sherylneil )
20180705_124454.jpg

Thank you for reading my little introduction, Please support Mummy @sherylneil and Daddy @mr-neil if you find their post interesting. I will be constantly feature on my parents blog, so stay tune. I loved to be here at this very cool community and expect more from me!

(Me and Daddy, @mr-neil )
20180709_170908.jpg

Thank you awesome folks!


20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Good luck here


Welcome to Steem @sherylneil.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Well hello there!

hello too : )

Cute son, and reading is great. Upvoted.

Hello there, Robbie!

Hello Tita @arrliinn. Regards po with @divinekids - Robbie

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77