Hello folks! Introduce me in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

10996519_899222856786884_4114078265453729566_n.jpg

**My name is Sheraz khan. I was born on the 3st of January in 1995, which means I am 25 years old now. have been living and studying, never got a chance to go abroad. I have completed my intermediate studies from here and still doing B.s political science.

Today, I have got expertise in Photography,car review and Art at the same time. I have interests in so many amazing things like Gaming,Adventure,travelling and would like to create my own Games, how the Artificial Intelligence will help in future and reading books. I like to help the needy persons. I have never said to anyone in my whole life that ‘I hate studies’.I am working on YouTube.****

10599629_804437732932064_209455036268798613_n.jpg

When it comes to studies, I got so many dreams. Like, since I was 7 years old, I wanted to become a doctor. I don’t know why I always wanted to be a doctor, maybe because I feel sorry for the patients.. Four years from now, I left my passion of becoming a doctor because of the Entry Test issues so, I decided to become a Political scientest. Because of these my goals and interest have been changed.
Moving on to Favourite Music: Alan Walker Faded, Unravel the World etc… this list can go on forever but I must stop here. Then last but not least, I love to work for myself and for the ones who have expectations from me.@riccardo47
It gives me pleasure to work for other and be rewarded with love and respect and all this just to ensure my success and to make my Nation proud. It helps me getting forward and achieving more and more. @penguinpablo @foxkoit @toddjsmith1979

Sort:  

welcome!

youre welcome^^

Welcome to Steemit. Maybe you will still be able to pursue your dream of doctor. Do you enjoy political science?

yes my friend @smileoasis i am happy studying political science

Keep calm and keep posting ! Welcome bro

Hey @sherazkhan, welcome on board!

Where are you living and studying?

thank you so much dear friend @inlakech

You are welcome.
Could I know where are you living and studying?

i live in peshawar pakistan studying here

Great.
I think it's an important information: you can integrate it in your post within 7 days of creation, do you know?

Yes I know

Welcome, Sheraz! Great to have you here, friend :) Wish you best of luck! Followed ;)

Very interesting for sure.

Hello @sherazkhan, you have made a very nice introductory post, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524090687-0236883

i appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85