You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings people of Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Liam! I was curious by your comment to my post so I went to check you out. Oh my goodness, for such a great reply, I was not expecting a new user on Steemit! Welcome! By looking at your interests, I know you'll do well.

Persistence and perseverance is key here, and be consistent in your quality! What I can advise (I'm less than 2 months in) is to always be yourself, and don't be afraid to. Also, you may want to look up a Steemit markdown guide to help you format your posts in an easy to read manner!

I hope this helps :3

PS: Don't follow for follow, or just upvote for the sake of it c; only reward things you think are good quality. The same goes for replies. It may seem like the nice thing to follow everyone and be polite, but it will help you in the long term to focus on those trying to improve Steemit, and its communities! Also, @originalworks where you at????

@shello

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lemongrab to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks so much for getting back to me and checking out my humble beginnings! I appreciate the vote of confidence, it means a lot haha. I will definitely learn how to use markdown, i want my stuff to look funky fresh, thank you so much for all the tips and the attention you brought me : P I will be sure to use my upvotes and follows wisely, you make a good point about only promoting content the individual thinks is worth promoting and i will make sure i take that seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47