Two Commissions In ONE DAY! This One For @papa-pepper | Spend your STEEM here :D

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Here we go -- this one for @papa-pepper

Alright!

image
source

Enjoy, Papa ;) That beard gave me some trouble!

This work is 800 x 800 and was done for 10 SBD

YOU could have your own custom profile picture, too -- great for introduce yourself posts here on steemit.

If you'd like your own custom work, I can do a stylized line-art of an existing photo or picture (must be a bust: head, shoulders, and upper chest) with a 4-5 color pallet of your choice. If you don't want to chose a color pallet, I can pick one for you.

Only $5 for a 400 x 400 image with one figure

or $10 for a 800 x 800 image with two figures

Previous customers here on Steemit:

@steevc
image
source

@kevinwong
image
source
This was done for 80 STEEM

@fulltimegeek
kristy1
source
This was done for 75 STEEM

@kristy1
kristy1
source
This was done for 35 STEEM

Here are some other examples:

1
2
source 1 2

I prefer payment in STEEM or Bitcoin, but if you want to use fiat, please refer to my Fiverr page

So if you're looking for a place to spend a little bit of your Steemit earnings: LOOK NO FURTHER

@artlink

Upvote, share, comment if you have any questions at all, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

VERY EXCELLENT WORK.... I'll Probably do a post featuring it and try to drum up some more business for you.

I see you just moved some more SBD into my wallet. Just send the image over you want done at any time. Thanks again!

How about this one for some more business?

MY BAD! I didn't realize this was also you! (got super busy all of a sudden) Ok, you already made the transfer. I'm on it! no color preference I presume?

25 STEEM is the current prize for this round. Sometimes it is 50 STEEM ffor some seasons, but I fund it all myself.

Mams just don't want it to look scary... Maybe no green skin or red eyes, etc...

Hey, with your talent, you should consider entering my WILD & STRANGE contest.

In the current round, steemians compete to turn a photo into some artwork. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/art/@papa-pepper/the-wild-and-strange-contest-season-3-round-1-art

Huh. What's the prize for winning that?

Looks great -- what a shot!

Sure, I'd love to do this. Any color preference? When I get 71 STEEM transfered I'll be able to open a file for this.

Thanks a lot!

You can do one for me too if you will accept Steem.

Of course! For a 400 x 400 I could do 35 STEEM just to keep it even. That's for a bust of one figure. How does that sound?

Sounds great. I will have a look for a photo today and post it here. Laters...

OK, my wife chose this one lol! - hope you can use it. I am an artist myself so perhaps something with a bit of an arty theme, leave it to you.
No rush, take your time.
These avatars of yours are great, everyone on Steemit should have one. Should be standard issue.

Will send the Steem ASAP.

WeirdHairDayST .jpg

Sure. I'm on it today. By "arty" did you have anything more specific in mind? Also, color preference?

Hi, sorry yeah that was perhaps a bit vague.
I dont know about color choice as such as I dont have a fav color but I am a big Van Gogh fan if that helps.

Blue and yellow it is lol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76