This is My Introduction to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HiYa Steemitians!
My name is Frances, I live in Florida with my boyfriend Santi and our dogs Karma & Milo.
IMG_1253.JPG
For the most part our families live within driving distance to us, I'm grateful for each and everyone of them!
IMG_1270.JPG
About a year ago, my life drastically changed...and this time for the BEST! I was walking my dog, Karma one beautiful evening. Along our walk down a quaint trail to a fishing pier, we walked into Santi. He and I hit it off immediately, and I've been the happiest Woman for once this lifetime!
IMG_0370.JPG
I work as an MRA Clerk for a medical company, this place treats me with dignity, respect and they even cherish the job I do for them. I couldn't ask to work alongside a better team! Speaking about TEAMS, I'm ecstatic to have become a new member of this team...STEEMIT! By the way, Don't be Shy...I hope you guys leave a comment about yourselves.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community (steemit)!!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Stemmit Community. Nice to meet you!

Thank you for supporting my noob-ness! I'm loving this community, this is wonderful! I'll support you!

Welcome to Steemit!

It looks like you have a fun life :D
@shayne

Thank you! I'm definitely enjoying this part of my life...I hope the same for you.

Welcome Frances!

Thank you. I look forward to viewing your content. This site is very upbeat...I like it!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide
Dos and don’ts on Steemit
About Your Steemit Keys
Top Earners List
ChainBB Steem Forum
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thank you so very much for the links, I will definitely get good use of these. This community is turning out to be unique, which makes it exciting! Good luck with your future endeavors.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Thank you. I'm looking forward to learning more about cryptos and such! Enjoy your weekend.

happy to see you on steemit please dont copy paste your post and happy earning

Thank you! Have a great weekend!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Definitely enjoying this! It's not too bad to navigate through this website...but you're right...not easy, not hard. Have a great day!

Thank you! Will do...I'm liking this platform it's definitely keeping me engaged. Good luck to you with your endeavors.

Hello there @shawtyrokdoowop and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I love your site, really Sweet place to check out! Thank you for checking out my site, and I look forward to posting better content soon!

Thank you...I like your page. Soon enough I'll get the hang of this and put some more interesting content out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51