Sort:  

How are you? Shawki1995, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello! @shawki1995 Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a wonderful time here and may it bring you happiness and fulfillment! I upvoted this and just followed you, please make sure to do so as well so we can support each other. Wishing you better days ahead... :)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @shawki1995
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Awesome! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. One upvote for you and see you in your next post!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Just followed please do the same :)

want to get free upvotes and followers
just join https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865
i have got 800 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50