The story of people and places I connect with.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Aaron. I was born and raised in California. Being a native I have a lot of the local characteristics that you might expect. Beyond my own culture, I find myself attracted to diversity and people other than me. I have also been fortunate to turn a passion into a business that allows me to be creative, travel, do cool things and help people in the process. I'm hesitant to say that I design and build skateboard parks because I think many people wouldn’t get it, or might not consider that a worthwhile pursuit. However, the kids and communities I work with know the importance and they thank me every day.

That being said I'm here to tell my story and the story of the people and places that I connect with and why it was important. I also hope that in the process I can help build a Steemit community that cares too. I'll let you be the judge if that happens.

My motto "All kids and all wheels are created equal."DESIGN WITH KIDS.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Hi and thank you! Excited to be here. Lots to learn. I'll keep an eye out for you.

😍

Thank you. I appreciate your notice. Hope to see you again.


Welcome to Steemit @shauntaemonte!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Is it traditional to thank a bot? :) Thank you for the introduction, the links and the up vote. Excited to be here.

I don't know if it traditional, but it certainly is appreciated!

Many blessings!

Thank you introbot. I'm excited to be here. I come bearing gifts. ;)

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Cheers mate, right back at ya. Still figuring this out.

Hello and warm welcome to the community.

A Mayan in Finland. ;) Bundle up. Thank you for the greeting. I'm just learning so not clued in on all protocol yet but I hope to see you again.

Welcome to steemit @shauntaemonte. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for the tips. I'll check it out.

My first upvote for you, thanks for sharing the useful information on my intro post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27