Introduceyourself : (Finally) Hello, Steemit !

Hello everyone. I finally get my steemit password back. Yes, after a day of steemit receives my account. my phone has a broken problem. The screen broke. I just keep my steemit password in the memo. And imagine if all the data on my mobile lost during repair. Fortunately, no data is lost. I'm so happy to be joining this incredible platform.

image

image

Okay, I'll introduce myself. My name is Fanie. I'm 28 years old. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. Do you know Aceh because of the tsunami? I guess of course not because in aceh steemit often becomes trending. I like movies, music and football. I also really like the beach. I am often on vacation to the beach.

image

That's just a bit of my introduction. I hope to be successful like you are all my best friends. I think all steemit users are my best friends and my teachers. Thank you.

image
source

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you my friend. I hope we are all successful, like you.

Welcome to steemit glad you have retrieved your password and make sure to keep your password safe that no one can access it. =)

Thank you, my friends. I did it.


Welcome to Steem @sharzaki.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and good luck to you! That's a beautiful beach in your picture.

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
meeting.gif

hi sharzaki, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Please be reminded to backup your password. It cannot be recovered if you lost it. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42