Hi, I'm Sharon and this is my first post ;)

My dad, @carlschrijft kept telling me I should have a steemit account. So here I am. My English is not so good, so dad said, take steemit, so you can learn it.
I'm Dutch and in Holland I work with animals. Right now I work with Dolphins.

16195555_1185401861579787_3624016499147600955_n.jpg
Photo selfmade

I will post a lot about animals, my education, my family and friends and everything I love or like.

Sweet huggs and kisses from Sharrie96

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sharrie96 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Received it. Thank you, that's so nice of you.

Welcome to Steemit @sharrie96!! This place will definitely improve your english😊. (Maar tegen mij kun je ook gewoon nederlands praten, hoor)

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sharrie96 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Haha gelukkig mijn engels is nog niet super ;) en dankjewel 😉

Hi love. Welcome at Steemit. Questions? Just ask. Not too happy driving you to the Dolphins tomorrow at 05:45. It's because I love you so much that I will do it anyway ;) The next one we need here is Schuimpy, lol.

Hi dad I shall ask you if i have any questions, I am really happy that youndrive m tommorow and I love you to <3 Yes Schuimpy has to come here to and she will ;) lol.

Th whole family on steemit. We'll we are creative enough and people will love to see and hear all about the animals you train ;)

Welcome sharon

Nice to meet you, @sharrie96! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you to @vlone99 thank you for the tip. You have a nice day to! :)

Beautiful. Must be an amazing job. Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you. Yes its a lovely job. Thanks

Nice, it must be a cool expirience tot work with dolphins

Thank you, yes it's great!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit community! I love dolpins so much, one of my favorite animals. Lucking foward to your posts. Don't lose your password and enjoy Steemit.

Thank you. I won't lose it. Dad told me I be carefull with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49