Introducing a Newbie to Steemit Community

Hi everyone! So its been a long time since I started hearing about steemit and I didn't join earlier mostly because I didn't fully understand what it is all about. But right now, I guess I'm finally here.
17342752_1141204286005179_5030120144797159402_n.jpg

My name is Sandeep and I'm a student of Computer Engineering. I'm a vibrant and active believer and most importantly I'm a soul winner... also I'm a Digital Marketing Assistant.
13321737_899893093469634_2322590140161904227_n.jpg

Really I'm glad to be here, I'm definitely here to stay and I'm sure I'll have a great time contributing here..
I'll love to say a big thank you to all whose actions one way or the other, brought me here. Much Love and God bless You. Do well to upvote and comment... Thanks.

Sort:  

@sharipuria welcome to the steemit community. Looking forward to your contribution to the community. Keep writing informative posts. Feel free to look at this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation written by @miti I beleive reading the post, you can get rid of failures.

Thanks for your warm welcome and information

I have aprove, and aprove my post too

Thanks and done

Welcome and good luck

Thanks you buddy

hay brother i upvoted you, and i will keep doing it if you mind to do the same to mine

https://steemit.com/wonderful/@muddhartf/aceh

Yes offcourse thank you bro

welcome sandeep... I found you through steemfollower and you are on of my upvotes for today. You look like a good guy, so welcome to steemit and hope you have much fun and success here!

Thank you so much bro

welcome @sharipuria you look like a cool guy... I hope you have a good time here and we are all here to help you, just ask... Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54