You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm MatthewDavid and I will be posting about Programming, blockchain tech and learning Spanish

Naaaaah asian languagues are by far the most difficult ones, to speak spanish basically you just need to learn word translation, english and spanish share a 90% of grammar structure, or thats the personal advise i always give my non mexican friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. I've found that I already know a lot and can understand a good amount of Spanish I overhear or try to read. I'm missing some grammar and some vocabulary. I'm confident that I'll learn quickly if I try to communicate with real people here on Steemit instead of trying to learn just from a textbook or video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38