You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DTaste: A decentralized food and recipe platform based on the STEEM Blockchain

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This looks really great, I have already been playing on the site :)
I love food, shopping for food, growing food, cooking and eating food. This DApp was made for me, thank you :)

I have re-steemed the post - I think it will appeal to lots of my followers, like @plantstoplanks, @mrscwin, @gillianpearce, @cryptocariad and @akipponn and her bread bakers (to start)!

If I am lucky with the 1 STEEM or 500SP delegation, please transfer or delegate to @needleworkmonday; @needleworkmonday supports lots of other, small accounts and it would really help to grow that community.

Good luck, hope you enjoy lots of success!

Sort:  

Wish you look, in 6 days, i'll announce the winner. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77