My first introduction in the world of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



Hellon steemians.My name is shamora.collins. I live from the city of Kampala. I am an IT-Manager / in at Shinrai Group Ltd. I love sports, and crypto. I hope to learn a lot from you all and I hope I can add also your knowledge. I will need some tips to get started. I appreciate all of you and thank you.



Wonderful weekend In my city
I really like this beautiful and special nature
I hope you also love nature and beautiful scenery abroad you guys.

If you see a woman & you are not ready to add value to her life just admire her from afar and do not disturb her greatness.

I really love them, my son and my girlfriend.
Wisdom and maturity as a man is not comparing your woman to other women but always being happy and content with what God has given you  

I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here

Do not hesitate to see and up vote my first post, I hope you are happy with my presence in steemit.

PLEASE UP VOTE AND RESTEEM

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @Shamora.collins, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey @shamora.collins, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!
P.S. This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Hi! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. You get an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37