Hello steemit family!this is my 1st post introduce myself on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello friends' My Name is Shakoor; I am 20 years old and I am a College student; now i am join steemit and i active 24 hours so you can follow me
i am cricket player i follow shahid khan afridi
IMG_20180105_131008.jpg
()

IMG_20180108_154239.jpg
IMG_20170711_121841.jpg
IMG_20180417_171234.jpg
IMG_20170627_113806.jpgIMG_20180205_154402_1.jpg
I Hope You All Would Welcome Me In The World Of Steemit

Sort:  

Hey @shakoor! Welcome to Steemit!!!

I am so happy that you are here, shakoor! Wish you an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@shakoor ... welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to steemit @shakoor. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to the community. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters.

Welcome @shakoor, i hope you are going to have a great time here :)

Welcome to Steemit shakoor. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

You are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29