Introduce Myself

FB_IMG_1470478367020.jpg

I am Shakil Bangladeshi When I came to know about Steemit, I felt very much since then. After finishing my education I did a job. I'm a big child in my family, I'm a little more responsible. I tried to give it to Facebook at the time I did not ruin it here. Maybe Steemit will give me a lot of big gifts. On that day, I will probably be happy. I love Steemit. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steem!

Welcome

Thank for welcome. I like steemit

Hi and welcome to Steemit! To get started on Steemit, you have to invest in the steems.
To have steem for free, I recommend this site https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=60114

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 76.0% @bryner upgoat, thanks to @shakilbd
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post received a 40% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @shakilbd! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

really it is awesome

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so welcome to steemit. One upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shakilbd.

hello shakilbd, welcome to steemit. If you need help do ask. Feel free to follow my posts: https://steemit.com/@chrislo2004/

Welcome to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65