You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post and Introduction 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Your post would have had a better chance for getting upvotes if you had omitted this obvious fake verification.
EDIT: @acidyo rightly pointed out that your intro post may well be legit. There is no actual evidence for the claim I made. I apologize for my judgment which was overhasty.

Sort:  

Hi everyone. I sincerely apologize for the error and confusion I made with the sand photos. I should have added on the caption "I wrote on the sand the word "steemit" and put in on my latest travel photo" I surely guarantee you that those pictures are mine, specially the sand photo. My deepest sorry to all 😥 Thanks for everyone who appreciated my first post and photos. Hoping to understand my statement about this. @acidyo

Hmm, its fake? :p

Well, check the photo at the beach with the Steemit-writing in the sand ;-)

LOL!

But what about the signed verification? Maybe the user just wanted to play around with PS editing on the sand photo? :P

"I wrote "steemit" on the white sand."
Sure lol

Haha, not often the sand becomes whiter the deeper it gets XD

And when you dig even deeper you will see red circles DQmeXUFiKLGStfvHnW2P23VobPTLHwiNwKUin7ehdnNuqgi_1680x8400.jpg

i'll remove my vote ;p

How she fakes the verification if she had a face with the steemit sign? And for what reason?

Not sure if she is fake but the sand picture is

But it doesnt matter ..to not support her..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81