My Introduction To Steemit | The Best Decentralised Platform

Introduction About Me!



 it's My life. My name is Shahrukh Khan.i'm a warm, worrying, loving & honest character. I share a very special bond with all my buddies & family.i really like to keep secrets & all the people around me confide their troubles to me. i like to assist people to discover solutions to their issues & also . every body can agree that i am a great student and that i like to examine. i'm undergraduate student. i'm going to enter the university due to  my intention & goals.



My dreamed is to start my own business.I have started a business of electric appliances. You already know,as launching a company can be an intimidating process requiring tons of hard work . Maybe you're just unhappy with your current position. Perhaps you've always dreamed of opening your own shop or consulting firm. Or maybe you just need a drastic change in your life. 



source


"Great things in business are never done by one person . They"re done by a team of people ~ Steve Jobs"

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself.     

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @shahrukkhan upvote :D

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

hello Shahrukh 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.

thanks steemit family tooo

Welcome to steemit Bro ! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful time here as this is a community of awesome people 😊

I'm here to promote stuff related to technology, cloud computing, telecommunications, cryptocurrency reviews, analysis & photography.

Yesterday, I have posted a photo of a yummy cake with all the details 😊, please do check below 👇🏻 , followme, leave a feedback , upvote & resteem 🙂

Hitme Chocolate Cake trending in #foodphotography

Thank you 🙏🏻😊 Cheers 🍾🕺🏻 !

Hello, Shahrukh Khan welcome to steemit

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here we can follow each other if you want

Nice to meet you, @shahrukkhan! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Nice to meet you @shahrukkhan🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64