A/S/L Please......

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Wow, don't remember when was the last time i typed out those letters in that sequence hahahhaa(referring to the tittle). Do you? haha anyways, hi I'm Sherman Ramday and yes I'm a newbie.
10394043_10152572029521216_1697894955053793807_n.jpg

Born and raised in Kota Kinabalu the capital city of the state of Sabah aka The Land Below the wind aka North Borneo situated exactly there --> 5°58'29.64" N 116°04'20.64" E. Spend my 35 years living in this part of paradise before moving to where i reside now after getting married to the most gorgeous maiden of the island. From the land below the wind to the Pearl of Borneo an Island of the South West cost of Sabah, Labuan. Labuan an island just a lil under 36 sq miles with a population around 98,000 or so is a lovely and chilled out place to live in, well atleast for me. I cant stand jams and crowded area so yeah haha.
19247612_10154546167761216_1464543952575629518_n.jpg The island family hahaha

Just a lil of what i do, well I am now in the logistic line. For those of you out there who knows me, yes this is way way way out of my past line (auto industry), so need anything to be moved any where in the world to or from this part of the world, i may be able to assist you . (A lil bit of promotion going on haha).

And a bit in what i like to do. Well, i love off-roading, driving around on a flat surface isn't much fun ahahah. I guessed it must haved rubbed off from my dad who was in his days pretty much active in the sport. Was one of the pioneers in Sabah.
11188217_10152715765256216_399231715018099563_n.jpg Even the wife's in on it too haha.

Another i do took a liking to actually not too long ago was surfing. Yes surfing in Sabah and i never new it was possible until a couple of years back. Its a new sport in Sabah but picking up. Unfortunately we dont get to surf all year round, we only get to do it during the monsoon seasons. ITS FUUUUUNNN.. Maybe i should blog a lil bout surfing later on..

1381923733571.jpg
My very 1st wave during my 1st surf trip up to Simpang Mengayau ( Tip of Borneo).

I think this is getting too long and i shall stop. OOoo ya almost forgotten, 38, Male, Labuan. hahahha.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Awesome opening post. Safe some juicy post for the future.

tq taiko..

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

ASL. That is sooo dinosour. Long time never hear or see that. i remember when I was still playing irc always asl... 😂. Good one and welcome to steemit.

How many years ago was that, saya baru blajar IRC kamarin hahaha.. tqs bro

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Hi @sh3rms, welcome to Steemit! ASL is an old IRC term, haha.. I guess people have stopped using it. But that is also what caught my attention and clicked on this self-intro.

Thanks for you detailed self-intro, I like it and have upvoted it. Cheers and Steem on!

hi hahah ya was cracking my head on what title would be diff.. hahah IRC came to mind haha.. tqs

Finally bro ... keep posting ya .. cheers bro

Welcome aboard to teammalaysia bro. bah rajin rajin lah post, bikin duit betul ni cip. hehe

Finally finish your intro after 1 week...lol

hahah jan la kasitau urg haha

Welcome to steemit @sh3rms and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

Yeay!! Welcome welcome... A/S/L hahaha excellent title for newbie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76