You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction- 18/01/2020

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

ATTENTION STEEM! SACROSANCT IS HERE!

Let me be one of the first few Steemians to welcome you! I see that you have been a member of STEEM since November. Good job with providing an introduction post.

While scanning your posts, I noticed you have done your research on the STEEM ecosystem. I have been a stakeholder on STEEM for over two years and may have to come to you for answers! 🤣

I also noticed that you have joined the DCooperation/TheyCallMeDan POSH initiative. That is fantastic. I foresee you being a real mover and shaker in these parts.

Once again, welcome to STEEM. If I can ever be of assistance, please feel free to tag me. I am also a user of DISCORD and you can DM me at @sgt-dan#0001 on that application. It is pretty much the way most Steemians communicate in real time, but you knew that already, didn't you? 😂😂

Once again welcome. Hope your weekend has been epic! Blessings and groovy vibes to you and yours!

Sarge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50