Introduction to the Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, Gerald here. First off I'm a huge Star Wars fan i've always loved it, from the depth of the universe to the futuristically archaic technologies, you can always count on me to laugh at a Star Wars joke or throw one in whenever possible. I also enjoy science fiction in general. Heinlein, Howard, Asimov, Burroughs. One of my motto's is " some of the best books come without barcodes " alot of the timeless sci-fi we love so much come from the dreamers of over 100 years ago. Besides Star Wars and reading I am a Freelance Graphic Designer, amateur Investor and aspiring author. My posts will invariably include one of these topics and if not it is most likely associated with my writing persona, who is prone to researching odd things obsessively in pursuit of some insight that comes with a knowledge of things. You can find interesting visual stimuli on my Instagram page @7stonesgfx, @7stonesgfxbiz on FB. My online portfolio can be seen at www.sevenstonesgfx.com

Sort:  

Welcome @Sevenstonesgfx! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks! looking forward to participating, i've already uploaded one article regarding Microsoft and Bitcoin, check it out!

Welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome @sevenstonesgfx. hope you have good time here.

Nice to meet you @sevenstonesgfx i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing i am following you follow me back

@sevenstonesgfx - Hey Gerald, I'm sure that you have a-lot to share here at steemit. I'll keep an eye on your posts.

Steem ON!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49