My introduction

it's my pleasure and am so pleased to introduce myself as NEW MEMBER OF THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY. And I want to use the opportunity to appreciate my friend who introduced me to STEEMIT. @blackdiamond08, he advice and encourage me to join this great and lovely STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

1515484151406.jpg

It is an honor and a great opportunity to be part of this community where I can share my opinion , my abilities and also I can share my thoughts to everyone in this great community.

1515484124284.jpg

I'm Mofeoluwa Ibukunolu, a 22 years of age , a business administration student in UNIVERSITY OF IFE, OSUN STATE, NIGERIA. I love to makes myself busy through reading of books, novels and so on, likes watching films also when am less busy such as nollywood films and one of my best actor is ODUNLADE. once again is a great priviledge to be among this great and lovely community .

Thank you steemit for accepting me, Thank You STEEMIAN .
God Bless STEEMIT and bless all STEEMIAN Abundantly.
Stay bless and stay cool

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. I upvoted your lovely post, follow me let's help each other grow

hi friend welcome at steemit

The Omega egg just kicked off today at 7:00 AM Eastern standard time and will be ongoing every 2 hours after and only releasing ten at a time. The cost of the Omega egg is right around 80 dollars in ethereum but just like cryptokitties the early rare-er ones will be the ones to go after! Everyone will receive one "referral" egg that even if you don't refer you will at least get one for joining during the pre-launch.

For this game to gain value and support we will need new users entering all the time. The more referrals you get the more worth of the egg you will receive.
VALUES AS FOLLOWED:
3 referrals for a common egg (0.01 ETH)
10 referrals for a uncommon egg (0.05 ETH)
20 referrals for a rare egg (0.20 ETH)
50 referrals for a super rare egg (1.00 ETH)
100 referrals for an epic egg (5.00 ETH)
250 referrals for a mythic egg (20.0 ETH)
500 referrals for a legendary egg (100.0 ETH)

THIS IS THE LINK TO JOIN:
https://aethia.co/welcome/fhZdsMrZWm7AW9iwPRMas2FiIu0bOfX7

Once you have joined, engage with the community and get some of the most up to date info with our Telegram!

https://t.me/aethia_official

Hi @seunfreeme1 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to steemit, and best of luck here :)

Hey there diamond beauty, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and I love films too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64