A SIMPLE INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1525013659023.jpg

_20180429_224850.jpg

Hello Steemians around the world and archipelago. I'm @setnob0518 of beautiful place of Busay Cebu City. 18years of young I'm 1st batch graduated as Senior high of K-12 curriculum in public school in our place.Im the youngest of my family.

IMG_20180429_224729.jpg
My mother is a housewife and my father is a farmer. Our source of income is from the farming of my father. I have so many hobbies in life like volleyball, dancing zumba,playing badminton,etc. I'm talented kind of girl,i know how to dance, I know how to sing and most specially I do modelling.My favorite colors are maroon,purple,black and white. My favorite foods are chicken,pork and chocolates( I really like sweets ).I like people who treats me like they treat their self,I don't like judgemental people.My strength is being lonely, because being lonely gives me time to think of many things like thinking of mysterious imaginations, and my weakness is being away from my family.

I want to continue my study in college taking up Education major in Mathematics.

I hope you were welcome me in your steemit community.

Thank you

@setnob0518

Sort:  

I live in Busay also. My favorite place to be in Cebu :)

What part of busay did you live?

Not too far up... Marco Polo Hotel :D

Ah ok.thanks.

sir steemit is introduce to me by @liamnov. she is my sister. she is also living in busay. pls do follow her also.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit. Busay Cebu City is a beautiful place. I'd love to go there someday. Good luck with your education!


Welcome to Steem @setnob0518.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@setnob0518, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

You got a 5.34% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @deliberator!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @setnob0518! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63